Executive Committee

This committee facilitates management of the Northwest Regional Planning Commission between regular meetings of the Board, and oversees personnel matters in conjunction with the Personnel Committee.

Executive Committee
Chair: Bob Buermann
Vice Chair: Kirk Waite
Treasurer: Harold Garrett
Secretary: Neal Speer
Policy/Project Review Chair: Bill Irwin
Personnel Chair: Randy Devine
At-large: Lynn Douglas
Past Chair: Lazarus Scangas