List of Committee Members

Alburgh Town - vacant seat

Alburgh Village - vacant seat

Bakersfield - vacant seat

Berkshire - Jason Doe

Enosburg Falls - vacant seat

Enosburgh - vacant seat

Fairfax - vacant seat

Fairfield - Adrian Forbes

Fletcher - vacant seat

Franklin - Yvon Dandurand

Georgia - Kent Henderson

Grand Isle - vacant seat

Highgate - vacant seat

Isle La Motte - Deb Spaulding & Rusty Spaulding

Montgomery - vacant seat

North Hero - vacant seat

Richford - vacant seat

St. Albans City - Chip Sawyer

St. Albans Town - Alan Mashtare

Sheldon - vacant seat

South Hero - Bob Buermann

Swanton Town - David Jescavage

Swanton Village - vacant seat

Farmers Watershed Alliance - vacant seat

Franklin Watershed - vacant seat

Friends of Northern Lake Champlain - Kent Henderson

Missisquoi River Basin Association - Lindsay Wright

Saint Albans Area Watershed Association - vacant seat

Agendas, Minutes & Supporting Documents

2021 - March (Agenda, Minutes)

            February (Agenda, Minutes)

2020 - October (Agenda, Meeting Cancelled)

            September (Agenda, Minutes)

            May (Agenda, Minutes)

            March (Agenda, Meeting Cancelled)

            February (Agenda, Minutes)