List of Committee Members

Rowena Brown, Chair

Sarah Hadd

Leonard Charron

Elisabeth Nance

Wesley Kempton

Agendas, Minutes & Supporting Documents

2020 - October (Agenda, Minutes)

Hearing Notice

Adopted Berkshire Town Plan

Berkshire Energy Planning Standards

Berkshire Implementation Assessment

Final Berkshire Town Plan Staff Review

Draft Fairfield Town Plan

Preliminary Draft Fairfield Town Plan Staff Review


            August (Agenda, Minutes)

Draft Berkshire Town Plan

Draft Berkshire Energy Planning Standards

Preliminary Draft Berkshire Town Plan Staff Review

            July (Agenda, Minutes)

                  Hearing Notice

                  Enosburgh Unified Plan

                  Enosburgh Unified Plan Appendix D

                  Town & Village of Enosburgh Unified Plan Review

                  North Hero Town Plan

                  Town North Hero Plan Review

2018 - November (Agenda, Minutes)

            October (Agenda, Minutes)

            September (Agenda, Minutes)

            July (Minutes)

            January (Minutes)

            October (Agenda, Minutes)




2016 - January (Minutes)

            September 1, 2016 (Minutes)

            September 28, 2016 (Minutes)

Northwest Regional Planning Commission  |  Address: 75 Fairfield Street, St. Albans, VT 05478  |  Phone: (802) 524-5958  |  Fax: (802) 527-2948   |