List of Committee Members

Each year, the Chair appoints a nominating committee made up of five Commissioners.  The Nominating Committee will prepare a slate of nominations for all officers, standing committee chairs, and the at-large member of the Executive Committee.  This slate of nominations will be presented at the annual meeting.

Agendas & Minutes

2020 - June (Agenda, Minutes)

Northwest Regional Planning Commission  |  Address: 75 Fairfield Street, St. Albans, VT 05478  |  Phone: (802) 524-5958  |  Fax: (802) 527-2948   |