Nominating Committee Minutes June 16, 2022 5:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting

Attendance: Yvon Dandurand, Barclay Morris, Albin Voegele, Colleen Steen, Peter Zamore, William Irwin, Catherine Dimitruk

Albin nominated Yvon Dandurand as the Chair of the Committee. Peter seconded, motion carried.

There were no changes or additions to the agenda.

Albin suggested there be an overlap among the Treasurers when Harold's term is up. Member discussed the value of this approach.

The Committee reviewed the proposed officers for FY 23. A. Voegele moved the slate of officers shown in the draft nominating committee report. B. Morris seconded. Motion carried unanimously.

The Committee reviewed the slate of NRPC representatives. B. Morris moved to nominate the slate of representatives shown in the draft nominating committee report. C. Steen seconded the motion. Motion carried unanimously.

C. Dimitruk noted there were several Board vacancies and would be interested in help from Commissioners to fill these seats. There were no additional Commissioner or staff announcements.

There being no further business, A. Voegele moved to adjourn the meeting. With all in favor the meeting adjourned at 5:20 p.m.