Nominating Committee Minutes June 5, 2023 6:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting

Attendance: Yvon Dandurand, Sylvia Jensen, Marietta Scholten, Doug Grant, Catherine Dimitruk

Sylvia nominated Yvon Dandurand as the Chair of the Committee. Marietta seconded; motion carried.

The election of a Chair was added to the agenda.

The Committee discussed the youth members and Catherine agreed to share the vacancies with area guidance counselors.

The Committee reviewed the proposed officers for FY 24. Yvon motioned for a vote on the proposed slate. Motion carried unanimously.

The Committee reviewed the slate of NRPC representatives. Yvon motioned for a vote on the proposed slate. Motion carried unanimously.

There were no additional Commissioner or staff announcements.

There being no further business, Yvon motioned to adjourn the meeting. With all in favor the meeting adjourned at 5:20 p.m.